Forsaken Truths

Forsaken Truths was a progressive metal band founded by Sean Daudelin, Kevin Carr (guitars/vocals) and Jen Grimes (bass) in 2002. Jen soon left the band due to other commitments, and the bass guitar was eventually picked up by Nick Landmesser. The group wrote and recorded a full length album and played one show in 2003.

For more information check out the Forsaken Truths arcived site.


  • Illusions
  • To Die Once Again
  • Timeless Eclipse
  • Splinters of Yesterday
  • My Silence
  • The Man of Gold
  • The End of Red
  • Divinity Divined
  • Stray No More
  • Of Cruelty and Emptiness
  • Song 11 (Unnamed)
  • Song 12 (Unnamed)